Links

 

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

 

 

Ancient Sites

Roman Baths - www.romanbaths.co.uk/

 

Arts Centres

Barbican - www.barbican.org.uk

Conway Hall -

Rich Mix - www.richmix.org.uk

Southbank Centre www.southbankcentre.co.uk

 

 

Art Galleries

Barbican Art Gallery - www.barbican.org.uk/artgallery

Hayward Gallery - www.//ticketing.southbankcentre.co.uk/find/hayward-gallery-visual-arts

Barbara Hepworth Museum - http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-st-ives/barbara-hepworth-museum

Henry Moore Foundation - www.henry-moore.org

National Gallery of Scotland www.nationalgalleries.org/

National Portrait Gallery - www.npg.org.uk

Royal Academy of Arts -www.royalacademy.org.uk

Tate Britain - www.tate.org.uk/britain

Tate Modern - www.tate.org.uk/modern

 

 

Castles

Arundel Castle http://www.arundelcastle.org/

Edinburgh Castle http://www.edinburghcastle.gov.uk/

 

 

Cinema

Barbican Film - www.barbican.org.uk/film

Slack Alice Films - www.slackalicefilms.com

Southbank Centre - www.ticketing.southbankcentre.co.uk/find/film

Vue Cinemas - http://www.myvue.com/

 

 

Circus

Briefs https://pricelesslondonwonderground.co.uk/cantina

Cantina https://pricelesslondonwonderground.co.uk/cantina

Circus Cirkor - www.cirkor.se/cirkor.asp?lang=eng

La Clique - www.lacliquelondon.com

La Soiree - www.la-soiree.com

Limbo - https://www.edinburghschristmas.com/limbo

Momix - www.mosespendleton.com

 

 

Concert Halls

Barbican Hall - http://www.barbican.org.uk/music

Hackney Empire - www.hackneyempire.co.uk

London Coliseum - www.eno.org/see-whats-on/see-whats-on.php

Royal Albert Hall - www.royalalberthall.com

Wilton's Music Hall - www.wiltons.org.uk

 

 

Dance

Peacock Theatre (Sadler's Wells in the West End) - www.sadlerswells.com

Sadler's Wells - www.sadlerswells.com

 

 

Festivals

Edinburgh Festival Fringe - https://www.edfringe.com/

European African Kora Festival - Brighton www.brightonkorafestival.com www.harmonycommunity.org

London Wonderground https://www.londonwonderground.co.uk/

Meltdown - Southbank Centre http://meltdown.southbankcentre.co.uk/

Mime Festival - www.mimefest.co.uk

Ben and Jerry's Sundae on the Common - www.benjerry.co.uk/sundae

WOMAD - www,/womad.org/festivals/charlton-park

 

 

Gardens

Eden Project - http://www.edenproject.com/

Kew Gardens www.kew.org

 

 

 

Historic Royal Palaces

Hampton Court www.hrp.org.uk/HamptonCourtPalace/

Kensington Palace www.hrp.org.uk/HamptonCourtPalace/

Kew Palace www.hrp.org.uk/HamptonCourtPalace/

 

 

 

Museums

British Museum - www.britishmuseum.org

Imperial War Museum http://www.iwm.org.uk/

Museum of London http://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/london-wall/

The Beatles Story - http://www.beatlesstory.com/

V & A www.vam.ac.uk/

 

 

 

Music Venues

The Borderline - www.venues.meanfiddler.com/borderline/home

The Bowery - www.thebowerylondon.co.uk

Cavern Club - http://www.cavernclub.org/

Dingwalls - www.dingwalls.com

Jazz Cafe - www.venues.meanfiddler.com/jazz-cafe/home

Pizza Express - Soho - www.pizzaexpresslive.co.uk/jazzList.aspx

Pizza on the Park -www.pizzaexpresslive.co.uk

Roundhouse - www.roundhouse.org.uk

 

 

 

Opera Companies

Charles Court Opera -www.charlescourtopera.com

Mahogany Opera www.mahoganyopera.org.uk/home.php

Opera Up Close -http://kingsheadtheatre.com/operaupclose.html

 

 

 

Opera Houses

King's Head Theatre - London's Little Opera House - www.kingsheadtheatre.com/main.html

London Coliseum - ENO - www.eno.org/home.php

 

 

 

Performers

Ty Jeffries - www.misshopesprings.com/ty-jeffries#!

Ennio Marchetto - www,enniomarchetto.com

 

 

 

Stately Homes

Blenheim Palace www.blenheimpalace.com/

Castle Howard www.castlehoward.co.uk/

 

 

 

Theatres

Apollo Theatre - www.apollo-theatre.co.uk

Arcola Theatre - www.arcolatheatre.com

Baron's Court Theatre - www.offwestend.com/index.php/theatres/view/42

Battersea Arts Centre - www.bac.org.uk

Bloomsbury Theatre - www.thebloomsbury.com

Blue Elephant Theatre - http://www.blueelephanttheatre.co.uk/

Brockley Jack Theatre- www.brockleyjack.co.uk

Bush Theatre - www.bushtheatre.co.uk

Camden Irish Centre - www.londonirishcentre.org

Charing Cross Theatre - www.charingcrosstheatre.ticketsolve.com/venues/126554790/shows

Comedy Theatre - www.thecomedytheatre.co.uk

Courtyard Theatre -www.thecourtyard.org.uk

Criterion Theatre -www.criterion-theatre.co.uk

The Drill Hall - www.drillhall.co.uk

Duchess Theatre - http://www.nimaxtheatres.com/duchess-theatre/

Duke of York's Theatre - www.dukeofyorkstheatre.co.uk

Finborough Theatre - www.finboroughtheatre.co.uk

Fortune Theatre - www.fortune-theatre.co.uk

Garrick Theatre - www.garrick-theatre.co.uk

Greenwich Playhouse- www.galleontheatre.co.uk

Greenwich Theatre - www.greenwichtheatre.org.uk

Gielgud Theatre - www.gielgud.official-theatre.co.uk

Hampstead Theatre - www.hampsteadtheatre.com

Hen and Chickens - www.unrestrictedview.co.uk/page/venue.php?id=1

Jackson's Lane Theatre - www.jacksonslane.org.uk

Landor Theatre - www.landortheatre.co.uk

Leicester Square Theatre www.leicestersquaretheatre.com

London Palladium www.reallyuseful.com/theatres/london-palladium

Lyric (West End) - www.nimaxtheatres.com/lyric-theatre/thriller_live

Lyric Hammersmith www.lyric.co.uk

National Theatre -www.nationaltheatre.org.uk

New Ambassadors Theatre - www.theambassadorstheatre.co.uk/Online/default.asp

New Diorama Theatre -www.newdiorama.com

New Red Lion Theatre -www.redliontheatres.co.uk/new-red-lion.htm

Noel Coward Theatre - www.noel-coward.official-theatre.co.uk

Novello Theatrewww.delfontmackintosh.co.uk/Theatres/novello_theatre.php

Old Red Lion Theatre -www.redliontheatres.co.uk

Old Vic Theatre - www.oldvictheatre.com

Oval House - www.ovalhouse.com

Phoenix Artists Club - www.phoenixartistclub.com

Players Theatre - www.playerstheatre.co.uk

Pleasance Theatre - www.pleasance.co.uk

Prince of Wales Theatre www.princeofwalestheatrelondon.info

The Print Room- www.the-print-room.org

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre - www.openairtheatre.org

Riverside Studios - www.riversidestudios.co.uk

Rose Theatre, Bankside- www.rosetheatre.org.uk

Rosemary Branch Theatre - www.rosemarybranch.co.uk

Royal Court Theatre - www.royalcourttheatre.com

Savoy Theatre - www.savoy-theatre.co.uk

Shakespeare's Globe - www.shakespearesglobe.com

Shaw Theatre - www.shaw-theatre.com

Soho Theatre -www.sohotheatre.com

Southwark Playhouse - southwarkplayhouse.co.uk

Tabard Theatre - www.tabardweb.co.uk

Theatre 503 - www.theatre503.com

Theatre Delicatessan www.theatredelicatessen.co.uk

Theatre Royal Drury Lane www.reallyuseful.com/theatres/theatre-royal-drury-lane

Theatre Royal Stratford East - www.stratfordeast.com

Theatro Technis - www.theatrotechnis.com

Trafalgar Studios -www.trafalgar-studios.co.uk

Tricycle Theatre - www.tricycle.co.uk

Tristan Bates Theatre - www.tristanbatestheatre.co.uk

Unicorn Theatre - www.unicorntheatre.com

Union Theatre - www.uniontheatre.biz

Upstairs at the Gatehouse - www.upstairsatthegatehouse.com

Waterloo East Theatre - www.waterlooeast.co.uk

White Bear Theatre - www.whitebeartheatre.co.uk

Young Vic Theatre -www.youngvic.org

 

 

 

Tours

Magical Mystery Tour - http://www.cavernclub.org/the-magical-mystery-tour/

 

 

 

Theatre Companies

A Stage Kindlywww.astagekindly.com

All Star Productions - www.allstarproductions.co.uk

Boil Theatre - www.boiltheatre.com

Box of Tricks - www.boxoftrickstheatre.co.uk

Brother Wolf Productions - www.jameshyland.co.uk

Galleon Theatre Company - www.galleontheatre.co.uk

Giant Olive Theatre Company - www,giantolive.com

Horla - www.horla.co.uk

Royal Shakespeare CompanySecond Skin Theatre - www.rsc.org.uk

Second Skin Theatre -

Sedos - www.sedos.org.uk/index.php

Sell A Door - www.selladoor.com/Sell_a_Door_Theatre_Co._Ltd/Home.html

Shared Experience - www.sharedexperience.org.uk

Stone Crabs - www.stonecrabs.co.uk

Triptic Theatre - www.triptictheatre.com

 

 

 

Top


 

 

 

 

 

     
                 

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnbbbb